Пластинка виниловая Queen - Sheer Heart Attack (LP)

Артикул: 602547202680
Label: Virgin EMI Records ‎– 00602547202680
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram 
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 25 Sep 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Pop Rock, Arena Rock

2 790 руб.
Наличие Нет
Купить в 1 клик Заказать товар
Купить в кредит Сравнить


A1 Brighton Rock
Written-By – May*
A2 Killer Queen
Written-By – Mercury*
A3 Tenement Funster
Written-By – Taylor*
A4 Flick Of The Wrist
Written-By – Mercury*
A5 Lily Of The Valley
Written-By – Mercury*
A6 Now I'm Here
Written-By – May*
B1 In The Lap Of The Gods
Written-By – Mercury*
B2 Stone Cold Crazy
Written-By – May*, Mercury*, Deacon*, Taylor*  
B3 Dear Friends
Written-By – May*
B4 Misfire
Guitar [Almost All] – John Deacon
Written-By, Guitar [Almost All] – Deacon*
B5 Bring Back That Leroy Brown
Written-By – Mercury*
B6 She Makes Me (Stormtrooper In Stilettos)
Written-By – May*
B7         In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
Written-By – Mercury*

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed To – Universal International Music B.V.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Queen Productions Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Queen Productions Ltd.
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BF83623
  • Published By – Queen Music Ltd.
  • Published By – EMI Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Trident Studios
  • Recorded At – Wessex Sound Studios
  • Recorded At – Rockfield Studios
  • Recorded At – Air Studios
  • Remastered At – Gateway Mastering
  • Lacquer Cut At – Abbey Road Studios


  • Art Direction, Photography By – Mick Rock
  • Bass Guitar, Double Bass, Acoustic Guitar – John Deacon
  • Crew [Equipment And Crew Supervision] – John Harris
  • Design Concept [Sleeve Concept], Composed By, Arranged By, Performer – Queen
  • Drums, Vocals, Percussion, Performer [Screams] – Roger Taylor
  • Engineer – Mike Stone
  • Executive-Producer – Brian May, Roger Taylor
  • Guitar, Vocals, Piano, Orchestrated By [Guitars], Banjo [Genuine George Formby Ukelele-Banjo] –Brian May
  • Lacquer Cut By [Half-Speed Vinyl Mastering] – Miles Showell
  • Producer – Queen, Roy Thomas Baker
  • Remastered By [Digital Mastering 2011] – Bob Ludwig
  • Supervised By [Additional Audio] – Joshua J. Macrae
  • Supervised By [Audio] – Justin Shirley-Smith
  • Supervised By [Audio], Technician [Additional Audio Restoration] – Kris Fredriksson
  • Vocals, Piano, Piano [Jangle], Performer [Vocal Extravaganzas] – Freddie Mercury


Recorded at Trident, Wessex, Rockfield and Air Studios
Mastered at Gateway Mastering Studios, Portland, ME

℗ 2011 Queen Productions Ltd under exclusive license to Universal International Music B.V.
© 2015 Queen Productions Ltd.
Made in Germany.

Issued with a printed inner sleeve with lyrics and credits.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602547202680
  • Label Code: LC 01846
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 runout, etched): BF83623-01 A1 4720268 MILES ABBEY ROAD 1/2 SPEED
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 runout, etched): BF83623-01 B1 4720268 MILES ABBEY ROAD 1/2 SPEED
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SDRM

Остальные характеристики
Артикул 602547202680
Наличие Под заказ
alfaSystems sline mediamart MM91TG62