Пластинка виниловая System Of A Down - Steal This Album! (2LP)

Артикул: 190758656212
Label: American Recordings ‎– 19075865621, Columbia ‎– 19075865621, Legacy ‎– 19075865621,Sony Music ‎– 19075865621
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue 
Country: Europe
Released: 12 Oct 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal

Наличие Нет
Купить в 1 клик Заказать товар
Купить в кредит Сравнить
"Steal This Album!" - третий студийный альбом американской метал-группы System of a Down, выпущенный 26 ноября 2002 г. на лейблах American Recordings и Columbia Records. Спродюсированный Риком Рубином и Дэроном Малакианом, он занял 15-е место в американском рейтинге Billboard 200.


A1              Chic 'N' Stu
Lyrics By – Malakian, Tankian
Music By – Malakian

A2 Innervision
Lyrics By – Tankian
Music By – Malakian

A3 Bubbles
Lyrics By – Tankian
Lyrics By [Lyrical Input] – Camille Pfister
Music By – Malakian
Percussion, Vocals – Arto Tuncboyaciyan

A4 Boom!
Lyrics By – Malakian, Tankian
Music By – Malakian

B1 Nüguns
Lyrics By – Tankian
Music By – Malakian, Tankian

B2 A.D.D. (American Dream Denial)
Lyrics By – Malakian, Tankian
Music By – Malakian

B3 Mr. Jack
Lyrics By – Malakian, Tankian
Music By – Malakian, Tankian

B4 I-E-A-I-A-I-O
Lyrics By – Dolmayan, Tankian
Music By – Malakian, Odadjian

C1 36
Lyrics By – Tankian
Music By – Malakian

C2 Pictures
Lyrics By – Tankian
Music By – Malakian

C3 Highway Song
Lyrics By – Tankian
Music By – Malakian

C4 F**k The System
Lyrics By – Malakian, Tankian
Music By – Malakian

C5 Ego Brain
Lyrics By – Tankian
Music By – Malakian, Tankian
Theremin [Theramin] – Greg Collins

D1 Thetawaves
Lyrics By – Tankian
Music By – Malakian, Tankian

D2 Roulette
Lyrics By – Malakian, Tankian
Mixed By – David Schiffman, Rick Rubin, Thom Russo
Music By – Malakian

D3 Streamline
Lyrics By – Tankian
Music By – Malakian, Tankian

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright – Columbia
  • Phonographic Copyright – Columbia
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Published By – Sony/ATV Tunes LLC
  • Published By – DDevil Music
  • Published By – Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC
  • Recorded At – Cello Studios
  • Recorded At – Akademie Mathematique of Philosophical Sound Research
  • Mixed At – Enterprise Studios
  • Mixed At – Akademie Mathematique of Philosophical Sound Research
  • Mastered At – Sony Music Studios, New York City
  • Record Company – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Pressed By – Record Industry – 24301


  • A&R [Direction] – Dino Paredes
  • Artwork – Daron Malakian, John Dolmayan, Serj Tankian, Shavo Odadjian
  • Bass – Shavo Odadjian
  • Coordinator [Album Production Coordinator] – Lindsay Chase
  • Drums – John Dolmayan
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Dwight Hume, Rich Balmer
  • Guitar, Vocals – Daron Malakian
  • Management [Worldwide Representation] – Velvet Hammer Music And Management Group
  • Mastered By – Vlado Meller
  • Mastered By [Assistant] – Steve Kadison
  • Mixed By – Andy Wallace
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Steve Kadison
  • Producer – Daron Malakian, Rick Rubin
  • Recorded By – David Schiffman, Thom Russo
  • Vocals, Keyboards – Serj Tankian


'This package consists of previously released material.'

Serj's Poem on the cover of side B goes as follow:

"★Contraband contradictions, concocting contractions conceding to caucasian caucases causing casual conclusions concerning inconclusive karma, masking masochistic mosquito massages in masculine mosques, a must see mosaic ! Take your tartar sauce, and your Tinseltown tactics to a Tic-Tac filled trumpet and blow. Enjoy the eloquent essence of esoteric engines humming in Ecstasy, Etc. Actual arctic acronyms were asked to ascertain the astral auspices of acting astericks, that's ass! She sells sea shells BUY THE REAL WH★RE !" 

Track 13 (Side C - Track 4) 'F**k The System' is misspelled 'F*** The System' on Lyrics Sheet.

"I-E-A-I-A-I-O" contains interpolations from "Knight Rider" written by Stu Phillips and Glen Larson. Courtesy of Songs Of Universal, Inc (BMI)

Recording location: Cello Studios, Los Angeles CA and Akademie Mathematique of Philosophical Sound Research, Los Angeles, CA.

Mixed at Enterprise Studios, Burbank, CA and Akademie Mathematique of Philosophical Sound Research, Los Angeles, CA.

Mastered at Sony Music Studios

All songs © 2002 Sony/ATV Tunes LLC and DDevil Music.
All rights administered by Sony / ATV Music Publishing.

©2002, 2018 & ℗2002 Columbia Records.

Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 1 9075-86562-1 2
  • Barcode (Scanned): 190758656212
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 24301 1A 19075865621
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 24301 1B 19075865621
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 24301 1C 19075865621
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 24301 1D 19075865621
  • Other (Side A Label): 19075865621A
  • Other (Side B Label): 19075865621B
  • Other (Side C Label): 19075865621C
  • Other (Side D Label): 19075865621D
  • Other (Side A/B Insert): 19075865621SV2
  • Other (Side C/D Insert): 19075865621SV1
  • Label Code: LC07181

Остальные характеристики
Артикул 190758656212
Наличие Нет в наличии
alfaSystems sline mediamart MM91TG62