Пластинка виниловая Smokie - Midnight Café (2LP)

Артикул: 8719262009523
Лейбл: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP2394
Формат: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Blue Transparent 
Страна: Europe
Дата релиза: 10 May 2019
Жанр: Rock
Стиль: Pop Rock

Наличие Нет
Купить в 1 клик Заказать товар
Купить в кредит Сравнить


A1 Something's Been Making Me Blue
A2 Wild Wild Angels
A3 Poor Lady (Midnight Baby)
A4 When My Back Was Against The Wall
A5 Make Ya Boogie
B1 Stranger
B2 What Can I Do
B3 Little Lucy
B4 Going Home
C1 Train Song
C2 The Loser
C3 I'll Meet You At Midnight
C4 Miss You
D1 Living Next Door To Alice
D2 Run To You
D3     What Can I Do (Alan Silson Home Demo)

Над релизом работали

  • Arranged By [String] – Jimmy Haskell* (tracks: A1 to A4, B1, B4)
  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Terry Uttley
  • Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Pete Spencer
  • Engineer – Pete Coleman*
  • Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Alan Silson
  • Lead Vocals – Alan Silson (tracks: B2)
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Guitar, Piano – Chris Norman
  • Mastered By – Chris Blair
  • Producer – Mike Chapman
  • Producer [In Association With] – Nicky Chinn
  • Violin, Viola, Cello – The Sid Sharp Strings
  • Written By – C. Norman - P. Spencer (tracks: A3 to A5, B3, B4)
  • Written-By – A. Silson* (tracks: A5, B2), N. Chinn - M. Chapman* (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B5), C. Norman* (tracks: A3 to A5, B3, B4), P. Spencer* (tracks: A3 to A5, B3, B4), Uttley* (tracks: A5)


180 gram audiophile vinyl
Gatefold sleeve
2 printed innersleeves
Liner notes in gatefold
C1-D3 are bonus tracks
Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on transparent blue vinyl

Штрих-код и другие идентификаторы

  • Barcode: 8719262009523

Остальные характеристики
Артикул 8719262009523
Наличие Под заказ
alfaSystems sline mediamart MM91TG62