Пластинка виниловая Sade - Best Of Sade (2LP)

Артикул: 888751805910
Label: Sony Music ‎– 88875180591, Epic ‎– 88875180591
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Gatefold 
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 2016
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style: Smooth Jazz, Soul

Наличие Нет
Купить в 1 клик Заказать товар
Купить в кредит Сравнить
The Best of Sade — музыкальный сборник британской группы Sade, изданный в 1994 году. 


A1 Your Love Is King 3:41
A2 Hang On To Your Love 4:29
A3 Smooth Operator 4:16
A4 Jezebel 5:23
B5 The Sweetest Taboo 4:25
B6 Is It A Crime 6:16
B7 Never As Good As The First Time 3:58
B8 Love Is Stronger Than Pride 4:17
C9 Paradise 3:36
C10 Nothing Can Come Between Us 3:52
C11 No Ordinary Love 7:19
C12 Like A Tattoo 3:36
D13            Kiss Of Life 4:10
D14   Please Send Me Someone To Love      3:40
D15 Cherish The Day 6:17
D16 Pearls 4:35

Companies, etc.

Phonographic Copyright – Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd.
Copyright – Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd.
Produced For – Sony Music Entertainment International Services GmbH
Pressed By – Legacy Vinyl


Arranged By – Sade (tracks: B8 to D13, D15, D16)
Bass – Paul S Denman
Co-producer – Mike Pela (tracks: B8 to D13, D15, D16)
Design – Peter Brawne
Drums – Martin Ditcham (tracks: B8 to C10, D13), Paul Cooke (tracks: A1 to A3)
Drums, Percussion – Dave Early (tracks: A1 to B7)
Engineer – Mike Pela (tracks: A1 to D13, D15, D16)
Engineer [Assistant] – Adrian Moore (tracks: C11 to D13, D15, D16), Alain Lubrano (tracks: B8 to C10), Frank Segarra (tracks: B8 to C10), Jean Christoph Vareille (tracks: B8 to C10), Marc Williams(tracks: C11 to D13, D15, D16), Melanie West (tracks: B8 to C10), Olivier de Bosson (tracks: B8 to C10), Pete Brown (tracks: A1 to B7), Phil Legg (tracks: A4 to B7), Sandro Franchin (tracks: C11 to D13, D15, D16), Simon Driscoll (tracks: A1 to B7), Vince McCartney (tracks: B8 to C10)
Engineer, Co-producer – Ben Rogan (tracks: B8 to C10)
Guitar, Saxophone – Stuart Matthewman
Keyboards – Andrew Hale
Management – Roger Davies
Mastered By – Ian Cooper
Orchestra, Leader – Gavin Wright* (tracks: C11 to D13, D15, D16)
Percussion – Martin Ditcham (tracks: A1 to C11, D13)
Photography By [Andrew/Stuart/Paul] – Jo Strettel
Photography By [Sade Adu] – Albert Watson
Producer – Robin Millar (tracks: A1 to B6), Sade (tracks: B7 to D16)
Trombone – Pete Beachill (tracks: A4 to B7)
Trumpet – Gordon Matthewman (tracks: A1 to A3), Terry Bailey (tracks: A1 to B7)
Vocals – Leroy Osbourne (tracks: B7 to D13, D15, D16), Sade Adu


Ⓟ 1994 Sony Music Entertainment International UK Limited
Ⓒ 2016 Sony Music Entertainment International UK Limited
180 Gram Vinyl
Made in the EU
Tracks are listed sequential, regardless of sides

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Barcode: 8 88751 80591 0
Barcode (Scanned): 888751805910
Label Code: LC 00199
Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): 01 4̶7̶7̶9̶2̶2̶ 20 ̶1̶A̶1̶ 01-477793-20-4A-I A 87778 A MOVLP 130
Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): 01 ̶4̶7̶7̶9̶2̶2̶ 20 ̶1̶B̶1̶ 01-477793-20-3B-I A 87778 B MOVLP 130
Matrix / Runout (Runout side C): 01 ̶4̶7̶7̶9̶2̶2̶ 20 ̶1̶C̶1̶ 01-477793-20-3C-I B 87778 C MOVLP 130
Matrix / Runout (Runout side D): 01 ̶4̶7̶7̶9̶2̶2̶ 20 ̶1̶D̶1̶ 01-477793 20 3DI B 87778 D MOVLP 130

Остальные характеристики
Артикул 888751805910
Наличие Под заказ
alfaSystems sline mediamart MM91TG62