Пластинка виниловая Rick Wakeman - Journey To The Centre Of The Earth (2LP)

Артикул: 2564628802
Label: Music Fusion ‎– MFWN1LP
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo 
Country: Europe
Released: 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Prog Rock

Наличие Нет
Купить в 1 клик Заказать товар
Купить в кредит Сравнить


A1 Preface To A Journey 1:11
A2 The Journey Overture 2:25
A3 Journey's Dawn 3:38
A4 Crystals 0:33
A5 The Gothic Cathedral 1:07
A6 A Quest For Water 1:18
A7 TheHansbach 2:54
A8 Fervent Prayer 0:41
B1 The Recollection 2:32
B2 Lost & Found 0:43
B3 Echoes 3:49
B4 4 Miles 0:18
B5 The Reunion 2:40
B6 A New Vista 0:50
B7 A World Within A World 2:13
B8 The Raft 1:06
C1 The Battle 5:55
C2 Cumulus Clouds 0:38
C3 The Storm 2:01
C4 The Cemetery 1:28
C5 Quaternary Man 4:49
C6 Mastodons 0:55
D1 The Forest 2:30
D2 Ages Of Man 1:55
D3 The Tunnel 1:53
D4      Hall Of The Mountain King        0:52
D5 Mount Etna 3:12


Music By, Lyrics By [Narrative], Producer – Rick Wakeman
Painting, Artwork – Roger Dean (4)
Producer – Erik Jordan


"Celebrating the 40th anniversary of the release of his landmark concept album, Rick Wakeman presents the repackaged, re-recorded, extended Journey To The Centre Of The Earth" 

Gatefold album with 16 page color book. 

Made in the EU

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Matrix / Runout: 825646288021

Остальные характеристики
Артикул 2564628802
Наличие Под заказ
alfaSystems sline mediamart MM91TG62