Пластинка виниловая Pet Shop Boys - Elysium (LP)

Артикул: 5099930439115
Label: Parlophone ‎– P304 3911, Parlophone ‎– 5099930439115
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album 
             Vinyl, LP, Album 
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 07 Sep 2012
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Synth-pop

3 990 руб.
Наличие Есть
Купить в кредит Сравнить


A1 Leaving 3:50
A2 Invisible 5:05
A3 Winner 3:50
A4 Your Early Stuff 2:33
A5 A Face Like That 5:07
A6 Breathing Space 5:10
B1 Ego Music 3:05
B2 Hold On 3:19
B3 Give It A Go 3:53
B4 Memory Of The Future 4:31
B5 Everything Means Something 4:50
B6             Requiem In Denim And Leopardskin 5:49
Elysium Instrumental
C1 Leaving (Instrumental) 3:50
C2 Invisible (Instrumental) 5:05
C3 Winner (Instrumental) 3:50
C4 Your Early Stuff (Instrumental) 2:33
C5 A Face Like That (Instrumental) 5:07
C6 Breathing Space (Instrumental) 5:10
D1 Ego Music (Instrumental) 3:05
D2 Hold On (Instrumental) 3:12
D3 Give It A Go (Instrumental) 3:53
D4 Memory Of The Future (Instrumental) 4:31
D5 Everything Means Something (Instrumental) 4:50
D6 Requiem In Denim And Leopardskin (Instrumental)        5:48   

Companies, etc.

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Pet Shop Boys Partnership Ltd.
Licensed To – EMI Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) – Pet Shop Boys Partnership Ltd.
Licensed To – EMI Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) – EMI Records Ltd.
Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BC85026
Published By – Sony ATV Music Ltd.
Recorded At – Soundeq Studios
Recorded At – Capitol Studios
Recorded At – Record One, Los Angeles
Recorded At – Live Drum Tracks Studios
Mixed At – Glenwood Place Studios
Mixed At – Soundeq Studios
Mastered At – Sterling Sound


Cello – David Low, Dennis Karmazyn, Tim Landauer, Vanessa Freebairn-Smith, Victor Lawrence
Design, Art Direction – Farrow*, PSB*
Engineer, Mixed By – Andrew Dawson
French Horn – Jim Thatcher*, Lisa McCormick
Management – Angela Becker
Mixed By [Assistant] – Jorge Velasco
Photography By [PSB] – Ann Summa
Producer – Andrew Dawson, Pet Shop Boys
Programmed By [Additional], Engineer [Additional] – Pete Gleadall
Public Relations [PR] – Murray Chalmers
Trumpet – Rick Baptist, Rob Schaer
Viola – Andrew Duckles, David Walther, Jessica Van Velzen Freer*, Matt Funes
Violin – Ana Landauer, Clayton Haslop, Endre Granat, Mark Robertson (3), Neli Nikolaeva, Peter Kent (2), Sam Fischer*, Serena McKinney
Written By – Neil Tennant and Chris Lowe*


Release dates: 
07 Sep 2012 - Germany etc. 
10 Sep 2012 - UK 
11 Sep 2012 - USA
12 Sep 2012 - Sweden

Made in the EU

Limited to 1000 copies.

Gatefold sleeve

Text on sticker on the protective plastic:
"Includes 'Winner' and 'Leaving'
plus extra album: Elysium instrumental"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Barcode: 5099930439115
Label Code: LC0299
Other (Cat#, Record One): 5099940498812
Other (Cat#, Record Two): 5099940498911
Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): 4049881/A2 BC85026-01A1
Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): 4049881/B2 BC85026-01B1
Matrix / Runout (Side C, etched): 4049881/C BC85026-02 C1
Matrix / Runout (Side D, etched): 4049881/D BC85026-02 D1
Rights Society: SDRM/BIEM

Остальные характеристики
Артикул 5099930439115
Наличие В наличии
alfaSystems sline mediamart MM91TG62