Пластинка виниловая Nine Inch Nails. The Fragile (3LP)

Артикул: 602557142778
Label: Nothing Records ‎– B0025682-01, Interscope Records ‎– 00602557142778
Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram 
Country: Europe
Released: Nov 2017
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Industrial

Наличие Нет
Купить в 1 клик Заказать товар
Купить в кредит Сравнить


A1 Somewhat Damaged 4:31
A2 The Day The World Went Away 5:04
A3 The Frail 1:54
A4 The Wretched 5:36
B1 We're In This Together 7:19
B2 The Fragile 4:32
B3 Just Like You Imagined 3:52
B4 Even Deeper 6:16
C1 Pilgrimage 3:41
C2 No, You Don't 3:36
C3 La Mer 5:10
C4 The Great Below 5:17
D1 The Way Out Is Through 4:17
D2 Into The Void 4:49
D3 Where Is Everybody? 5:40
D4 The Mark Has Been Made 4:46
E1 10 Miles High 5:09
E2 Please 3:31
E3 Starfuckers, Inc. 5:00
E4 Complication 2:27
E5 The New Flesh 3:42
F1      I'm Looking Forward To Joining You, Finally      4:20
F2 The Big Come Down 4:12
F3 Underneath It All 2:47
F4 Ripe 5:18


Gatefold picture sleeve.
Made in the EU.
Includes download card, a 20-page lyric booklet, and a 12-page booklet, "Sequencing The Fragile" By Bob Ezrin.

Sticker on front:

The definitive vinyl edition of The FRAGILE, meticulously prepared by Trent Reznor and NIN art director John Crawford. Remastered 2017 audio on 180-Gram Vinyl, remastered artwork and more.

℗© 2017 interscope records: all rights reserved. unauthorised copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited. made in the eu. biem/sdrm. lc 06406. universal international music b.v. gerrit van der veenlaan 4, 3743 dn, baarn, netherlands.

halo fourteen
Original release date: September 21, 1999

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String, sticker, back of shrink wrap): 602557142778
  • Label Code: LC 06406

Остальные характеристики
Артикул 602557142778
Наличие Под заказ
alfaSystems sline mediamart MM91TG62