Пластинка виниловая Melody Gardot ‎– Currency Of Man

Артикул: 602547450791
Label: Decca ‎– 00602547450791
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, 180g 
Country: Europe
Released: 13 Nov 2015
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Blues
Style: Soul-Jazz

3 290 руб.
Наличие Мало
Купить в кредит Сравнить


A1 Don't Misunderstand
A2 Don't Talk
A3 It Gonna Come
A4 Bad News
B1 She Don't Know
B2 Palmas Da Rua
B3 Same To You
B4 No Man's Prize
B5 March For Mingus
C1 Preacherman
C2 Morning Sun
C3          If I Ever Recall Your Face       
D1 Once I Was Loved
D2 After The Rain
D3 Burying My Troubles


  • Choir – The Waters Sisters
  • Drums – Vinnie Colaiuta
  • Guitar – Dean Parks
  • Piano – Larry Goldings
  • Producer – Larry Klein
  • Saxophone – Irwin Hall
  • Vocals – Melody Gardot


Made in E.U. BIEM/SDRM 00602547450791

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Cover): 6 02547 45079 1
  • Barcode (Scanned): 602547450791
  • ASIN: B014XABK8I
  • Other: BIEM/SDRM

Остальные характеристики
Артикул 602547450791
Наличие В наличии
alfaSystems sline mediamart MM91TG62