Пластинка виниловая Marillion - FEAR (F*** Everyone And Run) (2LP)

Артикул: 4029759112655
Лейбл: Ear Music ‎– 0211265EMU
Формат: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album 
Страна: Europe
Дата релиза: 23 Sep 2016
Жанр: Rock
Стиль: Prog Rock, Art Rock

Наличие Нет
Купить в 1 клик Заказать товар
Купить в кредит Сравнить


El Dorado
Vocals [Additional] – Sofi Hogarth
A1           i. Long-Shadowed Sun
A2 ii. The Gold
A3 iii. Demolished Lives
A4 iv. F E A R
A5 v. The Grandchildren Of Apes
B1 Living In F E A R
Vocals [Yeah Yeahs], Handclaps – Dan (189), Lucy*, Band*, Rick Armstrong, Simon*, Sofi*, Stephanie*
B2 White Paper
Bass [Fretless, Additional] – Steve Rothery
The Leavers
Handclaps – The Band*
Vocals [Additional] – Jennie Rothery, Sofi Hogarth
Xylophone [Bass] – h*
C1 i. Wake Up In Music
C2 ii. The Remainers
C3 iii. Vapour Trails In The Sky
C4 iv. The Jumble Of Days
C5 v. One Tonight
The New Kings
Arranged By [Strings] – G. Underwood (2), Mark Kelly (4), h*
Dulcimer [Hammered] – h*
Vocals [Additional] – Sofi Hogarth
Voice [Additional] – Mrs Bond's Class
D1 i. Fuck Everyone And Run
D2 ii. Russia's Locked Doors
D3 iii. A Scary Sky
D4 iv. Why Is Nothing Ever True?
D5 Tomorrow's New Country

Компании, и т. п.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Intact Records
  • Copyright (c) – Intact Records
  • Licensed To – Edel Germany GmbH
  • Published By – Hornall Brothers Music Ltd.
  • Recorded At – The Racket Club
  • Recorded At – Real World Studios
  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media GmbH – BG 48503


  • Arranged By [Songs] – Marillion, Michael Hunter (3)
  • Artwork, Design – Simon Ward (7)
  • Bass, Vocals [Additional] – Pete Trewavas
  • Cello – Abigail Trundle
  • Drums – Ian Mosley
  • Guitar – Steve Rothery
  • Keyboards – Mark Kelly (4)
  • Lead Vocals – Steve (h) Hogarth*
  • Management [Booking/Representation] – Lucy Jordache
  • Musician [All sorts of groovy stuff we don't even know about] – M. Hunter*
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Michael Hunter (3)
  • Strings – Covent Garden String Quartet*
  • Viola – Theresa Whipple
  • Violin – Eleanor Gilchrist, Geraldine Berreen


Comes in a gatefold cover, including colour printed inner sleeves, containing lyrics.

Recorded at The Racket Club, Bucks and Real World, Box.

℗&© 2016 Intact Records under exclusive license to Edel Germany GmbH.

Штрих-код и другие идентификаторы

  • Barcode (Printed): 4 029759 112655
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4029759112655
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Hand etched): BG 48503-01 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Hand etched): BG 48503-01 B2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, Hand etched): BG 48503-02 C1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, Hand etched): BG 48503-02 D1
  • Label Code: LC 36979
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM

Остальные характеристики
Артикул 4029759112655
Наличие Под заказ
alfaSystems sline mediamart MM91TG62