Пластинка виниловая Linkin Park ‎– The Hunting Party (LP)

Артикул: 093624935711
Label: Warner Bros. Records ‎– 9362-49357-1, Machine Shop Recordings ‎– 9362-49357-1
Format: Vinyl, LP 
             Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Etched 
             All Media, Album 
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 17 Oct 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Alternative Rock

Наличие Нет
Купить в 1 клик Заказать товар
Купить в кредит Сравнить


A1 Keys To The Kingdom 3:38
A2 All For Nothing
Featuring – Page Hamilton
A3 Guilty All The Same
Featuring – Rakim
A4 The Summoning 1:00
B1 War 2:11
B2 Wastelands 3:15
B3 Until It's Gone 3:53
B4 Rebellion
Featuring – Daron Malakian      
C1 Mark The Graves 5:05
C2 Drawbar
Featuring – Tom Morello
C3        Final Masquerade 3:37
C4 A Line In The Sand 6:35

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – WEA International Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – WEA International Inc.
  • Pressed By – MPO


"The new Studio Album with exclusive Artwork and special etched Vinyl"
Gatefold, 125g
6 page foldout insert

© ℗ 2014 Warner Bros. Records Inc. for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the U.S.
Printed in CZ.

There are two release of this vinyl. Both are printed in Czech Republic, the only difference is the catalog number on the sticker: 543028-1 for the US and 9362-49357-1 for the EU release.The catalog number on the spine is the same for both records: 543028-1.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 093624935711
  • Barcode (Text): 0 93624-93571-1
  • Other (Spine): 543028-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side One): I-543028 A MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Two: ): I-543028 B MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Three: ): I-543028 C MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (etched Side): none

Остальные характеристики
Артикул 093624935711
Наличие Под заказ
alfaSystems sline mediamart MM91TG62