Пластинка виниловая Korn - The Serenity Of Suffering (LP)

Артикул: 0016861747114
Label: Roadrunner Records ‎– RR7471-1, Roadrunner Records ‎– 1686-174711
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album 
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 21 Oct 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Nu Metal

Наличие Нет
Купить в 1 клик Заказать товар
Купить в кредит Сравнить


A1 Insane
A2 Rotting In Vain
A3 Black Is The Soul
A4 The Hating
A5 A Different World
A6 Take Me
B1 Everything Falls Apart
B2 Die Yet Another Night
B3     When You're Not There
B4 Next In Line
B5 Please Come For Me                                  

Companies, etc.

Recorded At – Rock Falcon Studio
Recorded At – Buck Owens Studio
Recorded At – Steakhouse Studios
Pressed By – GZ Media – 147594E


A&R – Dave Rath*
Art Direction, Design – Virgilio Tzaj
Bass – Reginal "Fieldy" Arvizu*
Cover [Cover / Back Image] – Ron English (3)
Drums – Ray Luzier
Engineer – Nathan Yarborough
Engineer [Additinal Engineering] – Chris Collier
Guest [Guest-DJ] – C-Minus (tracks: A1, B4)
Guitar – Brian "Head" Welch*, James "Munky" Shaffer*
Keyboards – Zac Baird (tracks: A6)
Mixed By, Mastered By – Josh Wilbur
Other [Assistant Mix Engineer] – Paul Suarez
Photography – Jimmy Fontaine
Producer – Nick Raskulinecz
Vocals – Jonathan Davis
Written-By – Korn


Parental Advisory - Explicit Content

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Barcode (Scanned): 016861747114
Barcode (Printed): 0 16861 74711 4
Matrix / Runout (Side A (Stamped)): 147594E1/A
Matrix / Runout (Side B (Stamped)): 147594E2/A
Matrix / Runout (Side A (Variant 2)): 147594E1/D
Matrix / Runout (Side B (Variant 2)): 147594E2/D

Остальные характеристики
Артикул 0016861747114
Наличие Под заказ
alfaSystems sline mediamart MM91TG62