Пластинка виниловая Genesis - From Genesis To Revelation

Артикул: 5060428910010
Лейбл: Not Bad Records (2) ‎– BADBOX001
Формат: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Mono 
               Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo 
               Vinyl, LP, Compilation 
               Vinyl, 7", Single, Reissue 
               Vinyl, 7", Single, Reissue 
               Vinyl, 7", Single, Reissue 
Страна: Europe
Дата релиза: 18 Apr 2015
Жанр: Rock
Стиль: Psychedelic Rock, Prog Roc

Наличие Нет
Купить в 1 клик Заказать товар
Купить в кредит Сравнить


Mono Lp
A1     Where The Sour Turns To Sweet
A2 In The Beginning
A3 Fireside Song
A4 The Serpent
A5 Am I Very Wrong
A6 In The Wilderness
B1 The Conqueror
B2 In Hiding
B3 One Day
B4 Window
B5 In Limbo
B6 Silent Sun
B7 A Place To Call My Own
Stereo Lp
C1 Where The Sour Turns To Sweet
C2 In The Beginning
C3 Fireside Song
C4 The Serpent
C5 Am I Very Wrong
C6 In The Wilderness
D1 The Conqueror
D2 In Hiding
D3 One Day
D4 Window
D5 In Limbo
D6 Silent Sun
D7 A Place To Call My Own
Singles, Demos And Rarities Lp
E1 Patricia (Demo, 1967)
E2 Try A Little Sadness (Demo, 1967)
E3 She Is Beautiful (Demo, 1967)
E4 Image Blown Out (Demo)
E5 The Silent Sun (Single A-Side, 1968)
E6 That's Me (Single B-Side, 1968)
E7 A Winters Tale (Single A-Side, 1968)
F1 One-Eyed Hound (Single B-Side, 1968)
F2 Where The Sour Turns To Sweet (Demo, 1968)
F3 In The Beginning (Demo, 1968)
F4 In The Wilderness (Rough Mix W/o Strings, 1968)
F5 One Day (Rough Mix, 1968)
F6 Image Blown Out (Rough Mix, 1968)
Promo Single (1)
G The Silent Sun
H That's Me
Promo Single (2)
I A Winter's Tale
J One Eyed Hound
Promo Single (3)
K Where The Sour Turns To Sweet
L In Hiding

Компании, и т. п.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Not Bad Records (2)
  • Copyright (c) – Not Bad Records (2)
  • Licensed From – Jonjo Music Co. Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Regent Sound Studios


  • Drums – Chris Stewart (7) (tracks: E5 to E7, F1, G, H, I, J), John Silver (2) (tracks: F5, F6)
  • Engineer – Brian Roberts (8), Tom Allom
  • Liner Notes – Chris Welch
  • Other [Added Echoey String And Wind Instruments] – Lou Warburton*
  • Other [Added Echoey String And Wind Instruments], Arranged By, Music Director – Arthur Greenslade
  • Painting – Suzanne Treister
  • Performer – Anthony Phillips, John Silver (2), Michael Rutherford*, Anthony Banks*
  • Performer, Sleeve Notes – Peter Gabriel
  • Producer – Jonathan King
  • Written-By – Genesis


Record Store Day 2015 release of the original album in mono and stereo, a bonus 12" with Singles, Demos and rarities and 3 7" "promo"-singles
℗ & © 2015 Not Bad Records, a division of Not Now Records Ltd.
Made in the E.U. MCPS.
Licensed courtesy of Jonjo Music Co. Ltd.

This box includes:
• from genesis to revelation mono LP on 180g vinyl. Includes replica inner bag and lyric sheet
• from genesis to revelation stereo LP on 180g vinyl
• from genesis to revelation singles, demos and rarities LP on 180g vinyl
• the silent sun/that’s me 7” single ‘promo’
• a winter’s tale/one eyed hound 7” single ‘promo’
• where the sour turns to sweet/in hiding 7” single ‘promo’
• 12 page booklet with items of memorabilia plus a written article courtesy of Chris Welch.

Штрих-код и другие идентификаторы

  • Barcode: 5060428910010
  • Rights Society: MCPS
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, stamped): 129424E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, stamped): 129424E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C, stamped): 129425E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D, stamped): 129425E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side E, stamped): 129427E1/B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side F, stamped): 129427E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side G, stamped ('A' etched)): 129418H1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side H, stamped ('A' etched)): 129418H2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side I, stamped ('B' etched)): 129419H1/B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side J, stamped ('A' etched)): 129419H2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side K, stamped ('A' etched)): 129420H1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side L, stamped ('A' etched)): 129420H2/A

Остальные характеристики
Артикул 5060428910010
Наличие Под заказ
alfaSystems sline mediamart MM91TG62