Пластинка виниловая Frank Sinatra - Sinatra Sings Great Songs From Great Britain (LP)

Артикул: 602537861316
Label: Universal Music Enterprises ‎– 0602537861316, Universal Music Enterprises ‎– R9 1006,Universal Music Enterprises ‎– R9-1006, Signature Sinatra ‎– 0602537861316, Signature Sinatra ‎– R9 1006, Signature Sinatra ‎– R9-1006
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo 
Country: US
Released: 2015
Genre: Pop
Style: Ballad

Наличие Нет
Купить в 1 клик Заказать товар
Купить в кредит Сравнить


A1        The Very Thought Of You
A2 We'll Gather Lilacs In The Spring
A3 If I Had You
A4 Now Is The Hour
A5 The Gypsy
B1 A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
B2 A Garden In The Rain
B3 London By Night
B4 We'll Meet Again
B5 I'll Follow My Secret Heart

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Universal Music Distribution
  • Copyright (c) – Frank Sinatra Enterprises, LLC
  • Licensed To – Universal Music Enterprises


  • Arranged By – Robert Farnon
  • Conductor – Robert Farnon


2015 180g reissue. Made in the EU. 

Catalog numbers - "0602537861316" is on spine, "R9 1006" is on cover, "R9-1006" is on label. 

Correct time-period Reprise label is used, as well as original catalog numbers, but no mention of Reprise anywhere on release (see images).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602537861316
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SDRM

Остальные характеристики
Артикул 602537861316
Наличие Под заказ
alfaSystems sline mediamart MM91TG62