Пластинка виниловая Foreigner - 40 (2LP)

Артикул: 81227935290
Label: Rhino Records (2) ‎– R1 560325, Atlantic ‎– 081227935290
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation 
Country: Europe
Released: 02 Jun 2017
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Hard Rock, Pop Rock, Ballad

Наличие Нет
Купить в 1 клик Заказать товар
Купить в кредит Сравнить


A1 Feels Like The First Time 3:35
A2 Cold As Ice 3:21
A3 Hot Blooded 4:21
A4 Double Vison 3:30
A5 Dirty White Boy 3:12
A6 Head Games 3:41
B1 Urgent 4:31
B2 Juke Box Hero 4:04
B3 Luanne 3:26
B4 Waiting For A Girl Like You 4:35
B5 I Want To Know What Love Is 5:04
B6 That Was Yesterday 3:49
C1 Heart Turns To Stone 4:32
C2 Can't Wait 4:27
C3 Soul Doctor 4:51
C4 Rain 4:34
C5 Starrider (Live) 6:51
D1 When It Comes To Love 3:48
D2 Can't Slow Down 3:34
D3 Too Late 3:44
D4 Say You Will (Acoustic) 3:28
D5         I Don'T Want To Live Without You    3:36
D6 The Flames Still Burns 4:49

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rhino Entertainment Company
  • Copyright (c) – Rhino Entertainment Company
  • Record Company – Warner Music Group
  • Marketed By – Rhino Entertainment Company


  • Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Guitar [12 String], Bass [Upright], Electric Bass, Keyboards, Backing Vocals –Jeff Pilson (tracks: C5-D6)
  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Ed Gagliardi (tracks: A1-A4), Rick Wills (tracks: A5-C2)
  • Co-producer – Frank Filipetti (tracks: C1, C2)
  • Drums, Backing Vocals – Dennis Elliott (tracks: A1-C2)
  • Drums, Percussion – Chris Frazier
  • Executive Producer – Mick Jones (2) (tracks: C5, D4, D5)
  • Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Saxophone, Flute, Backing Vocals – Tom Gimbel (tracks: C5-D4)
  • Guitar, Keyboards, Horns, Backing Vocals – Ian McDonald (tracks: A1-A6)
  • Keyboards, Piano, Organ, Clavinet, Backing Vocals – Michael Bluestein (tracks: D1-D2, D4-D6)
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer – Al Greenwood (2) (tracks: A1-A6)
  • Lead Guitar, Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Keyboards, Synthesizer, Backing Vocals – Mick Jones (2)
  • Lead Guitar, Guitar, Backing Vocals – Bruce Watson (9) (tracks: D5-D6)
  • Lead Vocals, Percussion – Kelly Hansen (tracks: C5-D6), Lou Gramm (tracks: A1-C4)
  • Producer – Alex Sadkin (tracks: B5, B6), Duane Baron (tracks: C3), Gary Lyons (tracks: A1, A2), Ian McDonald (tracks: A3 to A6), Jeff Pilson (tracks: C5, D4 to D6), John Purdell (tracks: C3), John Sinclair(tracks: A1, A2), Keith Olsen (tracks: A3, A4), Lou Gramm (tracks: C3, C4), Marti Frederiksen (tracks: D1 to D3), Mick Jones (2) (tracks: A3 to C4, D1 to D3, D6), Mike Stone (tracks: C4), Robert John Lange(tracks: B1 to B4), Roy Thomas Baker (tracks: A5, A6)
  • Producer [Collaboration] – Ian McDonald (tracks: A1, A2), Mick Jones (2) (tracks: A1, A2)


Sleeve gatefold
Manufactured in E.U.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 081227935290
  • Barcode (Side A): 19216 1A R1-559755
  • Barcode (Side B): 19216 1B R1-559755
  • Barcode (Side C): 19216 1C R1-559755
  • Barcode (Side D): 19216 2D R1-559755
  • Label Code: LC02982

Остальные характеристики
Артикул 81227935290
Наличие Под заказ
alfaSystems sline mediamart MM91TG62