Пластинка виниловая Eurythmics ‎– Greatest Hits

Артикул: 889853704217
Label: Legacy ‎– 88985370421, Sony Music ‎– 88985370421
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, 180 Gram 
Country: Europe
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Synth-pop, Pop Rock

3 990 руб.
Наличие Есть
Купить в кредит Сравнить


A1 Love Is A Stranger 3:40
A2 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) 4:50
A3 Who's That Girl? 3:44
A4 Right By Your Side 3:49
A5 Here Comes The Rain Again 4:54
B1      There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)    4:41
B2 Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves 5:51
B3 It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back) 3:43
B4 When Tomorrow Comes 4:15
C1 You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart 3:46
C2 Miracle Of Love 4:35
C3 Sex Crime (1984) 3:52
C4 Thorn In My Side 4:11
C5 Don't Ask Me Why 4:13
D1 Angel 4:47
D2 Would I Lie To You? 4:22
D3 Missionary Man 3:45
D4 I Need A Man 4:21


  • Artwork, Design – Annie Lennox, Laurence Stevens
  • Photography By [Cover Picture] – Sophie Muller
  • Producer – David A. Stewart
  • Vocals – Aretha Franklin (tracks: B2)
  • Written-By – Lennox*, Stewart*, Seymour* (tracks: B4)


Sticker on plastic wrap:
"Legacy Vinyl - 180 Gram Superior Audio Quality".

Matrix / Runout (Side A stamped): 86125 1A MOVLP082
Matrix / Runout (Side B stamped): 86125 1B MOVLP082
Matrix / Runout (Side C stamped): 86125 1C MOVLP082
Matrix / Runout (Side D stamped): 86125 1D MOVLP082

Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 889853704217

Остальные характеристики
Артикул 889853704217
Наличие В наличии
alfaSystems sline mediamart MM91TG62