Пластинка виниловая Elton John - The Diving Board (2LP)

Артикул: 602537439171
Label: Mercury ‎– 374391-7
Format: Box Set, Limited Edition, Numbered 
             2 × Vinyl, LP, Album 
             CD, Album 
             DVD, DVD-Video, PAL 
Country: Europe
Released: 2013
Genre: Rock, Blues, Pop
Style: Ballad

Наличие Нет
Купить в 1 клик Заказать товар
Купить в кредит Сравнить


A1 Oceans Away
A2 Oscar Wilde Gets Out
A3 A Town Called Jubilee
B1 The Ballad Of Blind Tom
B2 Dream # 1
B3 My Quicksand
B4 Can't Stay Alone Tonight
C1 Voyeur
C2 Home Again
C3 Take This Dirty Water
D1 Dream # 2
D2 The New Fever Waltz
D3 Mexican Vacation (Kids In The Candlelight)
D4 Dream # 3
D5 The Diving Board
CD-1 Oceans Away
CD-2 Oscar Wilde Gets Out
CD-3 A Town Called Jubilee
CD-4 The Ballad Of Blind Tom
CD-5 Dream # 1
CD-6 My Quicksand
CD-7 Can't Stay Alone Tonight
CD-8 Voyeur
CD-9 Home Again
CD-10 Take This Dirty Water
CD-11 Dream # 2
CD-12 The New Fever Waltz
CD-13 Mexican Vacation (Kids In The Candlelight)
CD-14 Dream # 3
CD-15 The Diving Board
CD-16 Candlelit Bedroom
CD-17 Home Again ( Live From Capital Studios)
CD-18 Mexican Vacation ( Kids In The Candlelight) - Live From Capitol Studios
CD-19 The New Fever Waltz ( Live From Capitol Studios)
DVD-1 T Bone Burnett introduces Elton John
DVD-2 The New Fever Waltz
DVD-3 Mexican Vacation (Kids In The Candlelight)
DVD-4 Home Again
DVD-5 Behind "The Diving Board" With Elton John
DVD-6 End Credits


  • Art Direction – Mat Maitland
  • Backing Vocals – Alvin Chea, Bill Cantos, Carmel Echols, Judith Hill, Louis Price, Perry Morgan
  • Baritone Saxophone – George Bohanon
  • Bass – Raphael Saadiq
  • Cello – Luka Sulic, Stjepan Hauser
  • Drums – Jay Bellerose
  • Engineer – Chris Owens (2), Jeff Gartenbaum, Vanessa Parr
  • Flugelhorn – Chuck Findley, Darrell Leonard
  • Guitar – Doyle Bramhall II
  • Keyboards – Keefus Ciancia
  • Lead Vocals – Elton John
  • Mastered By – Gavin Lurssen
  • Mixed By – Chris Owens (2), Jason Wormer, Zachary Dawes
  • Organ – Larry Goldings
  • Photography By – Tim Barber
  • Piano – Elton John
  • Producer – T Bone Burnett*
  • Recorded By – Jason Wormer
  • Tambourine – Jack Ashford
  • Trombone – Bruce Fowler (3)
  • Tuba – William Roper
  • Written-By – Bernie Taupin, Elton John


• Super Deluxe Edition - 5000 copies
• Numbered, Limited Edition
• Double LP, CD & DVD
• 180g Vinyl
• Gatefold LP
• Housed in specially-designed, embossed 1' 3/4" x 1' 3/4" x 1 1/8" box
• Includes DVD of Capitol Records Studios performances & behind-the-scenes
• Case-bound 56-page photo book
• Exclusive art print
• Bonus Tracks
• Made In Germany
• NTSC, Region 0

℗ & © 2013 Mercury Records Ltd.
The copyright in this sound recording and artwork is owned by Mercury Records Ltd. A division of Universal Music Operations Limited.
Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 00602537439171 / 374391-7
  • Barcode (Scanned): 602537439171

Остальные характеристики
Артикул 602537439171
Наличие Под заказ
alfaSystems sline mediamart MM91TG62