Пластинка виниловая Elton John - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (2LP)

Артикул: 602537534951
Label: Mercury ‎– 375 349-5, UMe ‎– 375 349-5, The Rocket Record Company ‎– 375 349-5
Series: Back To Black –
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Mispress, Misprint, Remastered, Trifold, 180 Gramm 
Country: Europe
Released: 24 Mar 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Classic Rock

Наличие Нет
Купить в 1 клик Заказать товар
Купить в кредит Сравнить


A1 Funeral For A Friend [Love Lies Bleeding]
A2 Candle In The Wind
A3 Bennie And The Jets
B1 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
B2 This Song Has No Title
B3 Grey Seal
B4 Jamaica Jerk-off
B5 I've Seen That Movie Too
C1 Sweet Painted Lady
C2 The Ballad Of Danny Bailey [1909 - 34]
C3 Dirty Little Girl
C4 All The Girls Love Alice
D1 Your Sister Can't Twist [But She Can Rock 'n' Roll]      
D2 Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
D3 Roy Rogers
D4 Social Disease
D5   Harmony

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mercury Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Mercury Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Dick James Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Universal Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Strawberry Studios, France
  • Mixed At – Trident Studios
  • Remastered At – Gateway Mastering
  • Lacquer Cut At – The Mastering Lab
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 115917E
  • Mastered At – The Mastering Lab
  • Manufactured By – Island Def Jam Music Group
  • Distributed By – Universal Music Distribution


  • Art Direction – David Larkham, Michael Ross (3)
  • Coordinator – Steve Brown
  • Engineer – David Hentschel
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Andy Scott (2), Peter Kelsey
  • Illustration [Cover] – Ian Beck
  • Lacquer Cut By, Mastered By – Doug Sax, Robert Hadley
  • Other [Orchestral Arrangement] – Del Newman
  • Producer – Gus Dudgeon
  • Remastered By – Bob Ludwig
  • Written By – Elton John / Bernie Taupin*


Mispress: Track listing on record 1 says "Goodbye Yellow Brick Road" is on the end of side one, when in fact it is on the start of side 2.

Remaster by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering from the original analog tapes.
Mastered for vinyl by Doug Sax & Robert Hadley at The Mastering Lab, Inc, Ojai, CA
180gm Audiophile Quality Vinyl 
Includes Download Card
Made in EU

No duration mentioned on the release
This european release also sold in US.

Digital download not included in US release.
Back to Black series not applicable to US release.

Lyric illustrations by David Larkham & Michael Ross except Harmony & Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting illustrated by David Scutt. The Ballad of Danny Bailey lyric photograph by Ed Caraeff.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02537 53495 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1, etched and stamped): 3753496-A TML-M - 3753495-A 115917E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2, etched and stamped): 3753496-B TML-M 3753495-B 115917E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 3, etched and stamped): 3753497-C TML-M - 3753495-C 115917E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 4, etched and stamped): 3753497-D TML-M 3753495-D 115917E4/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1&2 Labels): 375 349-6
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 3&4 Labels): 375 349-7
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SDRM
  • Label Code: LC00268

Остальные характеристики
Артикул 602537534951
Наличие Под заказ
alfaSystems sline mediamart MM91TG62