Пластинка виниловая Deep Purple ‎– Who Do We Think We Are

Артикул: 600753635834
Label: Purple Records ‎– 3635834, Purple Records ‎– 0600753635834
Series: Back To Black –
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered 
Country: Europe
Released: 29 Jan 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock

4 990 руб.
Наличие Есть
Купить в кредит Сравнить


A1   Woman From Tokyo   
A2 Mary Long
A3 Super Trouper
A4 Smooth Dancer
B1 Rat Bat Blue
B2 Place In Line
B3 Our Lady

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Deep Purple (Overseas) Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Deep Purple (Overseas) Ltd.
  • Licensed To – Universal Music B.V.


  • Engineer – Martin Birch
  • Mixed By – Ian Paice, Roger Glover
  • Producer – Deep Purple
  • Written-By – Gillan*, Paice*, Lord*, Blackmore*, Glover*


Includes purple single sided lyric sheet, made in EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 6 00753 63583 4
  • Barcode (Scanned): 600753635834
  • Label Code: LC 01846

Остальные характеристики
Артикул 600753635834
Наличие В наличии
alfaSystems sline mediamart MM91TG62