Пластинка виниловая Creedence Clearwater Revival ‎– Mardi Gras

Артикул: 025218451819
Label: Fantasy ‎– 0025218451819
Series: Back To Black – , The Complete Studio Albums – No 7
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram 
Country: Europe
Released: 09 Mar 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock

Наличие Нет
Купить в 1 клик Заказать товар
Купить в кредит Сравнить


A1       Lookin' For A Reason
A2 Take It Like A Friend
A3 Need Someone To Hold
A4 Tearin' Up The Country
A5 Someday Never Comes
B1 What Are You Gonna Do  
B2 Sail Away
B3 Hello Mary Lou
B4 Door To Door
B5 Sweet Hitch-Hiker


  • Arranged By, Producer – Doug Clifford, John Fogerty, Stu Cook
  • Engineer – Russ Gary
  • Vocals – Doug Clifford (tracks: A3 to A4, B1), John Fogerty (tracks: A1, A5, B3, B5), Stu Cook (tracks: A2, B2, B4)
  • Written-By – D. Clifford* (tracks: A3 to A4, B1), J. C. Fogerty* (tracks: A1, A5, B5), S. Cook* (tracks: A2, A3, B2, B4)


Including a voucher to download MP3 version of the album. 
Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 025218451819
  • Matrix / Runout (Side One): F - 4518 - A 124D1DE1/C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Two): F - 4518 - B 124D1DE2/B

Остальные характеристики
Артикул 025218451819
Наличие Под заказ
alfaSystems sline mediamart MM91TG62