Пластинка виниловая Coldplay - Ghost Stories (LP)

Артикул: 825646298815
Label: Parlophone ‎– 825646298815
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album 
Country: Europe
Released: 16 May 2014
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Alternative Rock

4 490 руб.
Наличие Есть
Купить в кредит Сравнить
"Ghost Stories"  — шестой студийный альбом британской группы Coldplay, вышедший в мае 2014 года. "Ghost Stories" был номинирован на «Грэмми» как лучший вокальный поп-альбом и был назван «Лучшим рок-альбомом» на церемонии Billboard Music Awards.


A1           Always In My Head
A2 Magic
A3 Ink
A4 True Love
A5 Midnight
B1 Another's Arms
B2 Oceans
B3 A Sky Full Of Stars          
B4 O

Companies, etc.

Phonographic Copyright – Parlophone Records Ltd.
Copyright – Parlophone Records Ltd.
Mastered At – Sterling Sound
Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BE48390


Accompanied By [Extra Magic] – Jon Hopkins, Madeon, Mike Dean
Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings] – John Metcalfe (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B4)
Artwork – Míla Fürstová
Design, Art Direction – Tappin Gofton
Engineer – Chris Owens, Jaime Sickora, Joe Visciano, Matt Wiggins, Olga Fitzroy
Management – Dave Holmes 
Mastered By – Ted Jensen
Mixed By – Mark 'Spike' Stent (tracks: A1 to B1, B3, B4)
Mixed By [Assistant] – Geoff Swan (tracks: A1 to B1, B3, B4)
Other [Shepherded By] – Arlene Moon, Chris Salmon, Debs Wild, EJ McDonald, Gavin Maude, Jessie Collins, Lester Dales, Mandi Bursteen, Paul Makin
Performer [Coldplay] – Chris Martin, Guy Berryman, Jonny Buckland*, Phil Harvey, Will Champion
Photography By – Phil Harvey
Producer – Coldplay, Daniel Green, Paul Epworth, Rik Simpson
Technician [Additional Studio Assistance] – Adam Miller, Bill Rahko, Christian Green, Fiona Cruickshank, Jeff Gartenbaum, John Prestage, Joseph Hartwell Jones, Kyle Stevens, Matt McGinn,Neil Lambert, Nicolas Essig, Pablo Hernandez, Roxy Pope, Tom Bailey 
Written-By – Martin, Berryman, Buckland, Champion


Some, but not all include voucher to download the album in mp3 format (320kbps). The voucher expires on 19 May 2015. 

Mastered at Sterling Sound, NY. 
Published by Universal Music Publishing MGB Ltd. Except "Midnight", which incorporates elements of the track "The Fourth State II" by Jon Hopkins, licensed courtesy of Just Music, published by Just Publishing and "A Sky Full of Stars" co-written by Tim Bergling, published by Sony/ATV Music Publishing. "Another’s Arms" incorporates a vocal sample from Silver Chord by Jane Weaver, licensed by Finders Keepers Records. 

This album is dedicated to the memory of Kevin Cordasco, an inspirational young man. 

‘Suffering teaches sweet understanding’ – Marshall Ball. 

℗ & © 2014 Parlophone Records Ltd. A Warner Music Group Company. 
The copyright in this sound recording and artwork is owned by Parlophone Records Ltd. 
Unauthorised copying, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited. 
All rights reserved. Made in the E.U. 

Comes in gatefold sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Barcode: 8 25646 29881 5
Barcode (Scanned): 825646298815
Label Code: LC30419
Matrix / Runout (Variant 1 (Side A)): BE48390-01 A1 51-
Matrix / Runout (Variant 1 (Side B)): BE48390-01 B1 ITΛ
Matrix / Runout (Variant 2 (Side A)): BE48390-01 A1 VIΛ
Matrix / Runout (Variant 2 (Side B)): BE48390-01 B1 =IΛ

Остальные характеристики
Артикул 825646298815
Наличие В наличии
alfaSystems sline mediamart MM91TG62