Пластинка виниловая Amy Winehouse - Back To Black (LP)

Артикул: 602517341289
Лейбл: Universal Records ‎– 173 412 8, Island Records Group ‎– 173 412 8
Формат: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Страна: Europe
Дата релиза: 2018
Жанр: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Pop
Стиль: Rhythm & Blues, Soul

Наличие Нет
Купить в 1 клик Заказать товар
Купить в кредит Сравнить


A1 Rehab
A2 You Know I'm No Good
A3 Me & Mr Jones
A4 Just Friends
A5 Back To Black
A6 Love Is A Losing Game
B1 Tears Dry On Their Own
B2 Wake Up Alone
B3 Some Unholy War
B4 He Can Only Hold Her
B5      Addicted

Компании и т. п.

  • Pressed By – MPO
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Island Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Island Records Ltd.
  • Published By – EMI Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – Jobete Music
  • Published By – EMI Music Ltd.
  • Published By – IQ Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Jobete Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Jobete Music (UK) Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Instrument Zoo
  • Recorded At – Dapking Studios
  • Recorded At – Chung King Studios
  • Recorded At – Metropolis Studios
  • Recorded At – Daptone Studios
  • Recorded At – Allido
  • Mixed At – Circle House Studios
  • Mastered At – Metropolis Mastering
  • Designed At – Free Barrabas!

Над релизом работали

  • Alto Saxophone – Andy Mackintosh (tracks: A1, A5, A6), Chris Davies (8) (tracks: A1, A5, A6)
  • Alto Saxophone, Flute, Clarinet, Piano, Celesta [Celeste] – Vincent Henry (tracks: B1)
  • Arranged By [All Band Arrangements] – Gabriel Roth (tracks: A1, A2, A5, A6, B2), Mark Ronson (tracks: A1, A2, A5, A6, B2)
  • Arranged By [Orchestra], Conductor [Orchestra] – Chris Elliott (tracks: A1, A5, A6)
  • Backing Vocals – Amy Winehouse (tracks: A3, B1, B3, B5)
  • Baritone Saxophone – Cochemea Gastelum (tracks: B4), Dave Bishop (tracks: A1, A5, A6), Ian Hendrickson-Smith (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Baritone Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Guitar – Vincent Henry (tracks: A3, B1)
  • Bass – Salaam Remi (tracks: A4, B1, B3, B5)
  • Bass Guitar – Nick Movshon (tracks: A1, A2, A5, A6, B2, B4)
  • Cello – Anthony Pleeth (tracks: A1, A5, A6), Joely Koos (tracks: A1, A5, A6), John Heley (tracks: A1, A5, A6)
  • Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Guitar – Vincent Henry (tracks: A4)
  • Contractor [Orchestra] – Isobel Griffiths (tracks: A1, A5, A6)
  • Design – Alex Hutchinson
  • Double Bass [Upright Bass], Drums, Piano – Salaam Remi (tracks: A3)
  • Drums – Homer Steinweiss (tracks: A1, A2, A5, A6, B2, B4), Salaam Remi (tracks: B5), Troy Auxilly-Wilson (tracks: A4, B1, B5)
  • Drums, Guitar – Salaam Remi (tracks: B3)
  • Electric Piano [Rhodes], Organ – John Adams* (tracks: A4, B5)
  • Engineer [Assistant Recording] – Dom Morley (tracks: A1, A5, A6, B4)
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Jesse Gladstone (tracks: A1, A2, A5, A6, B2), Mike Makowski (tracks: A1, A2, A5, A6, B2)
  • Finger Snaps [Snaps] – Mark Ronson (tracks: B4)
  • Guitar – Amy Winehouse (tracks: A3, A4, B3, B5), Binky Griptite (tracks: A1, A2, A5, A6, B2, B4), Thomas Brenneck (tracks: A1, A2, A5, A6, B2, B4), Vincent Henry (tracks: B3)
  • Handclaps [Claps] – Mark Ronson (tracks: A1), Vaughan Merrick (tracks: A1)
  • Harp – Helen Tunstall (tracks: A1, A6)
  • Lacquer Cut By – PHD*
  • Leader [Orchestra] – Perry Montague-Mason (tracks: A1, A5, A6)
  • Management – Raye Cosbert
  • Management [Tour Booking] – Paul Franklin (3)
  • Mixed By – Gary "G Major" Noble* (tracks: A3, A4, B3, B5), Tom Elmhirst (tracks: A1, A2, A5, A6, B1, B2, B4)
  • Mixed By [Assisted By] – James Wisner (tracks: A3, A4, B3, B5), Matt Paul (tracks: A1, A2, A5, A6, B1, B2, B4)
  • Organ – John Adams* (tracks: B3)
  • Organ [Wurlitzer], Handclaps [Claps] – Victor Axelrod (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Percussion – Frank Ricotti (tracks: A1, A5, A6), Sam Koppelman (tracks: B4)
  • Photography By [Cover, Inner Sleeve] – Mishca Richter*
  • Photography By [Inner Sleeve] – Alex Lake, Harry Benson (2)
  • Piano – Victor Axelrod (tracks: A1, A2, A5, A6, B2, B4)
  • Piano, Guitar – Salaam Remi (tracks: B1)
  • Producer – Mark Ronson (tracks: A1, A2, A5, A6, B2, B4), Salaam Remi (tracks: A3, A4, B1, B3, B5)
  • Producer [Original Demo] – P*Nut (tracks: B4)
  • Recorded By – Derek Pacuk (tracks: B4), Dom Morley (tracks: B4), Franklin Socorro (tracks: A3, A4, B3, B5), Gabriel Roth (tracks: B4), Mark Ronson (tracks: A1, A5, A6, B2), Matt Paul (tracks: B4), Vaughan Merrick (tracks: A1, A5, A6, B2, B4)
  • Recorded By [Assisted By] – Gleyder "Gee" Disla (tracks: A3, A4, B1, B3, B5), Shomari "Sho" Dillon (tracks: A3, A4, B1, B3, B5)
  • Saxophone [Saxophones], Guitar [Guitars] – Vincent Henry (tracks: B5)
  • Tambourine – Mark Ronson (tracks: A5), Troy Auxilly-Wilson (tracks: B1)
  • Tenor Saxophone – Jamie Talbot (tracks: A1, A5, A6), Mike Smith (3) (tracks: A1, A6), Neal Sugarman (tracks: A1, A2, B4)
  • Trombone [Tenor] – Richard Edwards (2) (tracks: A1, A6)
  • Trumpet – Bruce Purse (tracks: A4, B1, B5), Dave Guy (tracks: A1, A2, B4), Steve Sidwell (tracks: A1, A6)
  • Trumpet [Bass], Flugelhorn – Bruce Purse (tracks: A3, A4, B1, B5)
  • Viola – Bruce White (tracks: A1, A5, A6), Jon Thorne (3) (tracks: A1, A5, A6), Katie Wilkinson (tracks: A1, A5, A6), Rachel Bolt (tracks: A1, A5, A6)
  • Violin – Boguslaw Kostecki (tracks: A1, A5, A6), Chris Tombling (tracks: A1, A5, A6), Liz Edwards* (tracks: A1, A5, A6), Everton Nelson (tracks: A1, A5, A6), Jonathan Rees (tracks: A1, A5, A6), Mark Berrow (tracks: A1, A5, A6), Perry Montague-Mason (tracks: A1, A5, A6), Peter Hanson (tracks: A1, A5, A6), Tom Pigott-Smith (tracks: A1, A5, A6), Warren Zielinski (tracks: A1, A5, A6)
  • Written-By – Amy Winehouse, Nickolas Ashford & Valerie Simpson* (tracks: B1), Mark Ronson (tracks: A5), Paul O'Duffy* (tracks: B2), Richard Poindexter (tracks: B4), Robert Poindexter (tracks: B4)


All tracks published by EMI Music Publishing Ltd., except Side Two track 1 published by EMI Music Publishing Ltd., Jobete Music/EMI Music Ltd., Side Two track 4 published by EMI Music Publishing Ltd., IQ Music Ltd.

Side One tracks, 1, 2, 5 & 6 and Side Two tracks 1, 2 & 4: Mixed by Tom Elmhirst for osOHso.
Side One tracks 3 & 4 and Side Two tracks 1, 3 & 5:Produced by SALAAMREMI.COM. Recorded at Instrument Zoo, Miami, FL. Mixed at Circle House Studios, Miami, FL.
Side One tracks 1, 2, 5 & 6 and Side Two track 2: Recorded at Dapking Studios, Chung King Studios and Metropolis Studios, London.
Side Two track 1: Contains a sample interpolation of "Ain't No Mountain High Enough", published by Jobete Music Inc. and Jobete Music (UK) Ltd.
Side Two track 4: Recorded at Daptone Studios by Gabriel Roth, Allido Studios by Vaughan Merrick and Derek Pacuk, and Metropolis Studios by Dom Morley and Matt Paul. Contains a sample interpolation of "She's A Fox Now", published by IQ Music Ltd.

Management: Raye Cosbert for Metropolis Music.
Tour Booking at Helter Skelter.

℗ 2007 Universal Island Records Ltd. A Universal Music Company. © 2007 Universal Island Records Ltd. A Universal Music Company. The copyright in this sound recording and artwork is owned by Universal Records Ltd. Made in the EU.

This release version was mastered at Metropolis Mastering and pressed in 2018 by MPO (info from runouts) on heavyweight vinyl. LP comes with printed inner sleeve containing the lyrics on one side and credits on the other (see pictures).

Штрих-код и другие идентификаторы

  • Barcode (Text): 6 02517 34128 9
  • Barcode (Scanned): 602517341289
  • Label Code: LC00407
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: SABAM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched ([MPO logo] ... 33) stamped)): MPO 0602517341289A2 PHD Ⓜ [MPO logo] 18 03633
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched ([MPO logo] ... 18) stamped)): MPO 0602517341289 B2 [MPO logo] 18 05718 1734128 B3 Ⓜ

Остальные характеристики
Артикул 602517341289
Наличие Под заказ
alfaSystems sline mediamart MM91TG62