Пластинка виниловая ABBA - ABBA (LP)

Артикул: 602527346496
Лейбл: Polar ‎– POLS 262
Серии: Back To Black –
Формат: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram 
Страна: Europe
Дата релиза: 2011
Жанр: Rock, Pop
Стиль: Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Classic Rock

Наличие Нет
Купить в 1 клик Заказать товар
Купить в кредит Сравнить


A1 Mamma Mia
Written-By – Benny Andersson, Björn Ulvaeus, Stig Anderson
A2 Hey, Hey Helen 3:16
A3 Tropical Loveland
Written-By – Benny Andersson, Björn Ulvaeus, Stig Anderson
Written-By – Benny Andersson, Björn Ulvaeus, Stig Anderson
A5 Man In The Middle 3:00
A6 Bang-A-Boomerang
Written-By – Benny Andersson, Björn Ulvaeus, Stig Anderson
B1 I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
Written-By – Benny Andersson, Björn Ulvaeus, Stig Anderson
B2 Rock Me 3:03
B3 Intermezzo Nº 1
Featuring – Benny Andersson
B4 I´ve Been Waiting For You
Written-By – Benny Andersson, Björn Ulvaeus, Stig Anderson     
B5         So Long 3:06

Компании, и т. п.

  • Licensed From – Universal Music Group International – 00602527346946
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Polar Music AB
  • Published By – Union Songs AB
  • Recorded At – Glenstudio
  • Recorded At – Metronome Studio, Stockholm
  • Mixed At – Metronome Studio, Stockholm


  • Arranged By [Horn Arrangement], Arranged By [Strings] – Björn J:Son Lindh (tracks: B3)
  • Arranged By [String Arrangement] – Sven-Olof Walldoff (tracks: A1)
  • Arranged By [Tenor Sax Arrangement] – Björn J:Son Lindh (tracks: A5)
  • Bass – Mike Watson, Rutger Gunnarsson
  • Design [Album] – Sten-Åke Magnusson
  • Drums – Ola Brunkert, Roger Palm
  • Engineer – Michael B. Tretow
  • Guitar – Björn Ulvaeus, Finn Sjöberg, Janne Schaffer, Lasse Wellander
  • Layout [Inner Sleeve] – Peter Wiking
  • Photography By [Cover Photo] – Ola Lager
  • Piano, Keyboards [Clavinet], Synthesizer – Benny Andersson
  • Producer, Arranged By – Benny Andersson, Björn Ulvaeus
  • Tenor Saxophone – Ulf Andersson (tracks: A5)
  • Trumpet – Bruno Glenmark (tracks: B5)
  • Written-By – Benny Andersson (tracks: A2, A5, B2, B3, B5), Björn Ulvaeus (tracks: A2, A5, B2, B3, B5)


Includes A Voucher To Download An Mp3 Version Of The Album. 

Recorded at Glenstudio, Stocksund and Metronome Studio, Stockholm 74-75. 
Mixed at Metronome Studio. 

Original publisher: Union Songs AB, Stockholm. 
Agnetha by courtesy of CBS-Cupol AB. 

℗1975 Polar Music AB. 

Factory sealed with info sticker. 
Coupon unique code valid for one download in entirety. 
With full colour inner sleeve featuring Sweden Music AB releases artwork.

Штрих-код и другие идентификаторы

  • Barcode (String): 6 02527 34640 6
  • Barcode (Text): 00602527346496
  • Barcode (Scanned): 602527346496
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): BA 07 180-01 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): BA 07 180-01 B2

Остальные характеристики
Артикул 602527346496
Наличие Под заказ
alfaSystems sline mediamart MM91TG62