Виниловая пластинка Geordie - Don't Be Fooled By The Name (1LP)

Артикул: 889397104559
Label: Tape2Disk ‎– T2DLP 1001, Мирумир ‎– MIR100767
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, 180gr 
Country: Russia
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock, Hard Rock, Classic Rock

3 490 руб.
Наличие Мало
Купить в кредит Сравнить


A1     Goin' Down
A2 House Of The Rising Sun  
A3 So What
A4 Mercenary Man
B1 Ten Feet Tall
B2 Got To Know
B3 Little Boy
B4 Look At Me

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Red Bus Records (International) Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – MiruMir Music Publishing
  • Licensed From – Sound & Vision Management Limited
  • Remastered At – GN records
  • Lacquer Cut At – GN records


  • Bass Guitar – Tom Hill
  • Cover, Photography – Mick Rock
  • Drums – Brian Gibson (2)
  • Engineer – Ashley Howe, John Mackswith, Terry Enneritt
  • Lacquer Cut By [Analogue Cutting By] – Roberto Barbolini
  • Lead Guitar – Vic Malcolm
  • Producer – Ellis Elias, Roberto Danova
  • Remastered By [Analogue Mastering By] – Flavio Lenzi
  • Vocals – Brian Johnson


From sticker:
"Newly mastered from the original 1/4" production master tapes on a full analogue cutting system."

From back cover:
"This LP has been cut from the original EMI production master tapes on a full analogue component system using Neumann VMS-70 original lathe and SX-74 cutting head, powered by a custom made amplifier with RIAA preamp."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 89397 10455 9

Остальные характеристики
Артикул 889397104559
Наличие В наличии
alfaSystems sline mediamart MM91TG62