Blu Ray Bon Jovi ‎– Live At Madison Square Garden

Артикул: 602527246888
Label: Island Records ‎– 06025 272 468-8 (8), Mercury Music Group ‎– 06025 272 468-8 (8),Universal Music DVD Video ‎– 06025 272 468-8 (8)
Format: Blu-ray, Multichannel 
Country: Europe
Released: 11 May 2010
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock

2 490 руб.
Наличие Нет
Купить в 1 клик Заказать товар
Купить в кредит Сравнить


1 Lost Highway
2 Born To Be My Baby
3 Blaze Of Glory
4 It's My Life
5 Keep The Faith
6 Raise Your Hands
7 Living In Sin / Chapel Of Love
8 Always
9 Whole Lot Of Lovin'
10 In These Arms
11 We Got It Going On
12 I'll Be There For You
13 (You Want To) Make A Memory
14 Blood On Blood
15 Dry County
16 Have A Nice Day
17 Who Says You Can't Go Home     
18 Hallelujah
19 Wanted Dead Or Alive
20 Livin' On A Prayer
21 Credits / Bad Medicine
22    You Give Love A Bad Name
23 Runaway
24 Bed Of Roses

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Island Def Jam Music Group


Film & Artwork © 2009 The Island Def Jam Music Group 

One of the world’s biggest and best live bands release an incredible document of their return to Madison Square Garden, New York City’s most iconic venue. 19 years to the day after the band first performed there, they returned to the same stage for the last date of their historic Lost Highway tour, officially the biggest tour on the planet in 2008. Created by award winning Director, Anthony M. Bongiovi and shot with 23 High Definition cameras, Live From Madison Square Garden features a career spanning set list including "Have A Nice Day", "Always", "Wanted Dead Or Alive", "Livin’ On A Prayer" and even a cover of Leonard Cohen’s "Hallelujah" that Cohen himself rates as his favourite version. This is a snapshot of a band 25 years into a record breaking career and still hitting their peak in the live arena. 
The Blu-ray version contains a special extra, filmmaker Phil Griffin’s recently released Bon Jovi documentary When We Were Beautiful. Following the band on 2008’s world tour and panning back through their history, it is a fascinating insight into the workings, art, camaraderie, ups and downs of a truly megastar rock band.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602527246888
  • Other (Label Code): LC00407

Остальные характеристики
Артикул 602527246888
Наличие Под заказ
alfaSystems sline mediamart MM91TG62