Пластинка виниловая Wings - Venus And Mars (2LP)

Артикул: 888072356535
Label: MPL (2) ‎– HRM-35653-01, Hear Music ‎– HRM-35653-01
Series: Paul McCartney Archive Collection –
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram 
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: Oct 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock

4 990 руб.
Наличие Есть
Купить в кредит Сравнить


A1 Venus And Mars
A2 Rock Show
A3 Love In Song
A4 You Gave Me The Answer
A5 Magneto And Titanium Man
A6 Letting Go
B1 Venus And Mars (Reprise)
B2 Spirits Of Ancient Egypt
B3 Medicine Jar
B4 Call Me Back Again
B5 Listen To What The Man Said
B6 Treat Her Gently / Lonely Old People
B7 Crossroads
Bonus Audio
C1 Junior's Farm
C2 Sally G
C3 Walking In The Park With Eloise
C4 Bridge On The River Suite
C5 My Carnival
C6 Going To New Orleans (My Carnival)
C7 Hey Diddle (Ernie Winfrey Mix)
D1 Let's Love
D2 Soily (From One Hand Clapping)
D3 Baby Face (From One Hand Clapping)
D4 Lunch Box/Odd Sox
D5 4th Of July
D6         Rock Show (Old Version)
D7 Letting Go (Single Edit)

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media GmbH – BE62840
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – MPL Communications Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – MPL Communications Inc.
  • Licensed To – Starcon, LLC
  • Recorded At – Abbey Road Studios
  • Recorded At – Sea-Saint Studio
  • Recorded At – Wally Heider Recording Studio, Los Angeles
  • Recorded At – Soundshop Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – CBS
  • Remastered At – Abbey Road Studios
  • Published By – MPL Communications Ltd.
  • Published By – MPL Communications Inc.
  • Published By – Sony/ATV Tunes LLC
  • Published By – B & G Akst Publishing Co.
  • Published By – Benny Davis Music
  • Published By – Wb Music Corp.
  • Published By – Memory Lane Music Ltd.


  • Arranged By – Paul McCartney, Tony Dorsey
  • Artwork [Graphics] – George Hardie
  • Creative Director, Design – YES*
  • Drums – Geoff Britton (tracks: A3, A6, B3)
  • Engineer – Alan O'Duffy, Geoff Emerick (tracks: A3, A6, B3)
  • Mixed By – Alan O'Duffy (tracks: A1 to B7, C1, C6, D3, D4), Alan Parsons (tracks: D7), Ernie Winfrey(tracks: C2 to C4, C7), Geoff Emerick (tracks: D1, D2, D6)
  • Musician [Other] – Afro (tracks: A2), Allen Toussaint (tracks: A2), Benny Spellman (tracks: C5), Bob Wills (tracks: C2), Dave Mason (tracks: B5), Denny Seiwell (tracks: C7), Geoff Britton (tracks: A3, A6, B3, C1 to C4, C6, D2, D4, D6), George Porter, Jr. (tracks: C5), Henry McCullough (tracks: C7), Howie Casey (tracks: D2), Johnny Gimble Wills* (tracks: C2), Ken Lexton (tracks: C5), Lloyd Green (tracks: C2), Steve Howard (tracks: D2), Thaddeus Richard (tracks: D2), Tom Scott (tracks: B5), Tony Dorsey,Tuxedo Brass Band (tracks: D3)
  • Performer – Denny Laine, Jimmy McCulloch, Joe English, Linda McCartney, Paul McCartney
  • Photography By [Black & White Poster] – Sylvia De Swaan
  • Photography By [Centrefold, Balls], Sleeve [Original Sleeve Design] – Hipgnosis*
  • Photography By [Cover] – Linda McCartney
  • Producer – Paul McCartney
  • Recorded By – Alan O'Duffy (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A5, B1, B2, B4 to B7, C5, C6, D4), Ernie Winfrey(tracks: C1 to C4), Geoff Emerick (tracks: A3, A6, B3, D1 to D3, D6, D7), Tim Geelan (tracks: C7)
  • Sleeve [Original Sleeve Design] – MPL*
  • Written-By – Benny Davis (tracks: D3), Colin Allen (tracks: B3), Harry Akst (tracks: D3), James McCartney (2) (tracks: C3), Jimmy McCulloch (tracks: B3), Linda McCartney (tracks: A1 to B2, B4 to B7, C1, C2, D1, D2, D4 to D7), Paul McCartney (tracks: A1 to B2, B4 to B7, C1, C2, D1, D2, D4 to D7),Tony Hatch (tracks: B7)


Includes download voucher. Comes with 2 posters and 2 stickers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 888072356535
  • Matrix / Runout (Side One, Etched): BE62840-01 A1 35653
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Two, Etched): BE62840-01 B1 35653
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Three, Etched): BE62840-02 C1 35653
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Four, Etched): BE62840-02 D1 35653
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Остальные характеристики
Артикул 888072356535
Наличие В наличии
alfaSystems sline mediamart MM91TG62